Locations of Schools

County Point of Interest Category
Tipperary Abbey Christian Brothers School, A1:Station Road
Ballinaclough National School, A1:
Ballydrehid National School, A1:
Birdhill National School, A1:
Cashel Community School, A1:Dualla Road
Christain Brothers Primary School, A1:Summerhill
Christian Brothers School, A1:Irishtown Upper
Christian Brothers Secondary School, A1:Summerhill
Clerihan National School, A1:Knockeevin
Clonmel High School, A1:Kickham Street
Convent Of Mercy National School, A1:New-Inn
Glenough School, A1:Glenough
Grangemockler National School, A1:
Kilkeary National School, A1:
Leugh National School, A1:
Loreto Convent School, A1:Coleville Road
Milestone School, A1:Graniera
Monastery School, A1:Murgasty Road
Nano Nagle Girls Primary School, A1:Rocklow Road
New Birmingham National School, A1:Glengoole North
Pouldine National School, A1:Pouldine
Presentation Primary School, A1:Mitchel Street
Presentation Primary School, A1:Greenside South
Presentation Secondary School, A1:Mitchel Street
Puckane National School, A1:
Rathkeevin National School, A1:
Rearcross Primary School, A1:Rearcross
Roscrea Community School, A1:Corville Road
Saint Ailbes Secondary School, A1:Rosanna Road
Saint Annes Secondary School, A1:Murgasty Road
Saint Cronans National School, A1:
Saint Cronans National School, A1:Rosemount
Saint John The Baptist National School, A1:Old Road
Saint Josephs National School, A1:
Saint Josephs Primary School, A1:Rosanna
Saint Josephs School, A1:Ferryhouse
Saint Marys Boys National School, A1:Saint Flannan Street
Saint Marys Primary School, A1:John Street
Saint Marys Primary School, A1:Orahilly Street
Saint Marys Primary School, A1:No.2 Saint Flannan Street
Saint Marys Secondary School, A1:Church Avenue
Saint Marys Secondary School, A1:
Saint Marys Secondary School, A1:Ashe Road
Saint Michaels National School, A1:Saint Michaels Street
Saint Oliver Plunketts National School, A1:Mountain View
Saint Patricks Boys Primary School, A1:Rocklow Road
Saint Peter And Pauls National School, A1:Kickham Street
Shanakill School House, A1:Shanakill
Skeheenarinky National School, A1:Skeheenarinky
Tankerstown National School, A1:
Templetouhy National School, A1:Main Street
Terryglass National School, A1:
The Holy Child Prep School, A1:Church Road
The Owl & The Pussycat Creche & Montessori, A1:Cullinagh
Ursuline Primary School, A1:Liberty Square
Ursuline Primary School, A1:Smith Obrien Street
Ursuline Secondary School, A1:Cathedral Street
Waterford Cappoquin National School, A1:Shanbally
Childrens House Montessori School, A1:22 Catherine Street
Christchurch National School, A1:Newtown Lower
Crooke National School, A1:Crooke
Dunhill National School, A1:
Faithlegge National School, A1:
Fenor National School, A1:
Holycross National School, A1:
Killea National School, A1:Killea
Kilmacthomas Primary School, A1:Rossmore
Light Of Christ National School, A1:
Liosmor Mochuda National School, A1:Church Lane
Mount Sion C.B.S. Primary School, A1:Barrack Street
Mount Sion C.B.S. Secondary School, A1:Barrack Street
Newtown Junior School, A1:Passage Road
Newtown Junior School, A1:Newtown Road
Newtown Secondary School, A1:Newtown Road
Our Lady Of Good Counsel National School, A1:Abbey Road
Piltown National School, A1:
Portlaw National School, A1:Connolly Road
Presentation Primary School, A1:Convent Road
Presentation Secondary School, A1:Convent Road
Saint Augustines Secondary School, A1:Duckspool
Saint Beacons National School, A1:
Saint Declans National School, A1:Water Street
Saint Johns National School, A1:Youghal Road
Saint Josephs Special School, A1:Parnell Street
Saint Lorcans Boys National School, A1:Saint Johns Park
Saint Martins Special School, A1:Ballytruckle Road
Saint Marys National School, A1:
Saint Marys National School, A1:
Saint Marys Primary School, A1:Youghal Road
Saint Pauls Primary School, A1:Church Road
Saint Saviours National School, A1:
Saint Stephens National School, A1:Stephen Street
Stella Maris Secondary School, A1:Pond Road
Waterpark Junior School, A1:Newtown Road
Westmeath Adrnagragh National School, A1:Ardnagragh
All Saints Primary School, A1:Church Avenue
Athlone Community School, A1:Retreat Road
Ballinahown National School, A1:
Clonbonny National School, A1:
Coosan National School, A1: